24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
S
Sharifah
Reviewed on 12 September 2023

We had an INCREDIBLE time with Nancy in Hangzhou from Shanghai. I can't say enough good things about YourWayHoliday. The entire experience was nothing short of fantastic, and it highlighted the company's exceptional responsiveness and flexibility.

First and foremost, the option to book high-speed train tickets through YourWayHoliday was a game-changer. The high-speed train lived up to its reputation – it was incredibly convenient and fast, making the journey hassle-free.

Our guide, Nancy, was an absolute gem. Her knowledge about Hangzhou was impressive, and she was incredibly friendly. She didn't just feel like a guide; she felt like a friend taking us around. Her insights and anecdotes added so much depth to our visit, and her warm personality made the entire tour incredibly enjoyable.

The itinerary was well-planned, allowing us to make the most of our day in Hangzhou. From the stunning West Lake to the lush tea plantations, we got to experience the city's beauty and culture in a short amount of time.

But what truly stood out was YourWayHoliday's service. Their timely responses and flexibility in accommodating our requests made the entire booking process smooth and stress-free. Will tour with them in China again!

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Day Tour with Impression WestLake Show from Shanghai by Bullet Train

H
Henry
Reviewed on 12 September 2023

I booked a private tour with YourWayHoliday led by Nancy, our tour guide, and I couldn't have asked for a more enriching and nostalgic experience. Twenty years ago, I had the privilege of visiting Hangzhou, and this tour offered a unique opportunity to revisit some of the cherished sites I had explored back then.

What truly set this tour apart was Nancy's exceptional depth of knowledge in history and culture. Her insights and anecdotes breathed life into each site we visited, allowing us to appreciate the rich heritage of Hangzhou in a profound way.

The itinerary was brilliantly designed, blending old favorites with new discoveries. We strolled through the mesmerizing West Lake, where the shimmering waters and lush landscapes haven't lost their charm over the years. Nancy's vivid storytelling transported us to ancient times as we explored the picturesque Lingyin Temple and its intricate pagodas.

One highlight was revisiting the legendary Meijiawu village, the birthplace of Longjing green tea. Sipping the tea surrounded by its lush plantations brought back cherished memories.

As we explored the serene Bamboo-lined Path at Yunqi, it was evident that Hangzhou's timeless allure was as captivating as ever. Our visit to the charming Qinghefang Old Street was like stepping into a living museum, where the past seamlessly blended with the present.

This tour was a delightful journey through time, allowing me to reconnect with Hangzhou's cultural treasures and make new memories. I highly recommend this day tour in Hangzhou, especially if you're looking to relive the past while discovering the city's vibrant present. Thanks to Nancy and the team for curating such an exceptional experience.

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Cultural Legacies Tour for Asians and Overseas Chinese

A
Anson
Reviewed on 12 September 2023

We had an incredible all-inclusive Hangzhou tour and it could not have been any better. Our guide, Lily, was an absolute gem. Her profound knowledge of the region's history and culture brought every attraction to life. Her passion for sharing the stories behind each site was infectious, making the tour not only educational but also incredibly engaging.

The itinerary crafted by YourWayHoliday was well-balanced and diverse, allowing us to explore Hangzhou's top attractions while also delving into local life. From the peaceful boat ride on West Lake to the enchanting Lingyin Temple, every moment was a new discovery. The price is very reasonable. I highly recommend.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of Serenity and Beauty of Nature

C
Catherina
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

My visit to the Longjing Tea Plantation in Hangzhou was an enchanting experience. The scenic beauty of Hangzhou combined with the opportunity to explore the world of Longjing tea made this tour exceptional.

Longjing tea, known as "Dragon Well Tea," is China's pride, and this tour gave me a behind-the-scenes look at its production. Our guide, David, was a treasure trove of knowledge, making the journey not just informative but captivating.

The private tour allowed for a personalized adventure, and I loved the flexibility it offered. If you're looking for a unique and engaging experience in Hangzhou, I highly recommend this tour. It's the perfect blend of nature, culture, and expertise.

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Dragon Well Tea Village & Longjing Tea Plantation Day Tour

K
Kevin
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

We booked a private day tour in Hangzhou with YourWayHoliday in Aug. I must commend YourWayHoliday for their prompt and attentive responses throughout the booking process. They made sure all our queries were addressed promptly, ensuring a seamless experience from start to finish.

Hangzhou's breathtaking scenery left me in awe, and the tour was made even more fantastic by our guide, David. Hangzhou's landscapes, especially the boat ride on West Lake, were simply enchanting. It felt like I was gliding through a traditional Chinese painting. The tranquility and serenity of the lake, surrounded by lush greenery and historic temples, made for an unforgettable experience. David, our knowledgeable guide, was the highlight of the tour. His deep understanding of Hangzhou's history, culture, and landmarks added immense value to our journey. He went out of his way to make the day even more special, sharing captivating stories and insights at each stop. His passion for his city was contagious, and I left with a newfound appreciation for Hangzhou.

Thank you, David, and thank you, YourWayHoliday, for making my day in Hangzhou truly outstanding!

Reviewed to: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

D
Daisy
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

Nancy was an amazing guide and very knowledgeable. Nancy was the heart and soul of this tour. Her passion for Hangzhou, its culture, and history were evident throughout the day. She was not just a guide but a storyteller, bringing each location to life with anecdotes and insights that made the journey rich and memorable.

Hangzhou's beauty is undeniable, but it was Nancy who truly made this tour exceptional. Her warmth, knowledge, and attention to detail made me appreciate Hangzhou in a way I wouldn't have on my own.

If you're planning a visit to Hangzhou, I wholeheartedly recommend this tour. It's a perfect blend of natural beauty, cultural exploration, and local experiences, made unforgettable by the presence of an incredible guide like Nancy.

Reviewed to: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

T
Tracy
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

Me and my friends had a wonderful day with Lily around the city. She was not only punctual but also extremely professional. Her warm smile and welcoming demeanor put me at ease right from the moment she met us in the hotel lobby. Her fluency in English made communication effortless, ensuring that I didn't miss out on a single detail of this remarkable adventure.

Lily's knowledge of Hangzhou's history and culture was truly impressive. She shared fascinating anecdotes and historical context at every stop along the way. From the enchanting West Lake to the ancient Lingyin Temple, Lily's insights added depth and meaning to each location. It felt like I was experiencing the city's rich heritage through the eyes of a local expert. Thank you, Lily, and the entire tour team for this remarkable adventure!

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of Serenity and Beauty of Nature

A
Adeline
Reviewed on 01 September 2023

I had the pleasure of being guided by Nancy on my recent trip to Hangzhou, and I must say that her professionalism and enthusiasm truly enhanced my experience.

Nancy's knowledge of Hangzhou was impressive. She provided insightful historical and cultural context at every stop along our tour. Her explanations were clear, and she answered all our questions with patience and expertise. It was evident that she had a deep passion for the city and its heritage.

What stood out most about Nancy was her enthusiasm. She approached every aspect of the tour with a contagious energy that kept our group engaged and excited throughout the day. She shared anecdotes, stories, and personal insights that made the places we visited come alive. Her genuine love for Hangzhou's beauty and culture was evident in her every word and action.

Nancy's attention to detail was also commendable. She ensured that our day flowed smoothly, from coordinating transportation to making sure we had enough time at each location. Her thoughtfulness extended to little things like offering recommendations for the best local snacks and taking group photos for us to remember the day.

Nancy's professionalism and warmth made this tour not just informative but also incredibly enjoyable. She made me fall in love with Hangzhou even more, and I can't thank her enough for her dedication to her role as a guide. If you're planning a trip to Hangzhou, having Nancy as your guide will undoubtedly enhance your experience in every way possible. She is a true asset to the tourism industry.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of Serenity and Beauty of Nature

V
Virg
Reviewed on 04 April 2023

I thoroughly enjoyed this Hangzhou Day Tour. The itinerary was well-planned and we were able to see all the main attractions in just one day. The tour guide was professional and knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting with their stories and explanations of the sights. The visit to the tea plantation was particularly enjoyable and informative. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to get a taste of Hangzhou's culture and history

Reviewed to: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

A
Adam
Reviewed on 04 April 2023

I had an amazing time on the Hangzhou One-Day Tour from Shanghai! The tour guide was friendly, and knowledgeable and gave us a great insight into the history and culture of Hangzhou. We visited West Lake and explored the beautiful gardens and temples. The boat ride on the lake was a highlight for me. The lunch provided was delicious and a great opportunity to try local Hangzhou cuisine. The train tickets were booked online and we got the tickets easily at the train station with our passports was SO easy. I would highly recommend this tour and HANGZHOUPRIVATETOUR to anyone visiting Hangzhou!

Reviewed to: Hassel-Free Hangzhou Day Trip From Shanghai By First Class Seating Bullet Train

Live Chat
Share to
Why Choose Us, About Us

* Travel First, Pay In The End
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
*
Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us
TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Hangzhouprivatetour.com All rights reserved.

WhatsApp
Wechat
Skype
To Top